Premier League: Arsenal's Invincible Season

2nd March 2023

Arsenal's invincible season of 2003-2004 stands as a crowning achievement in English football history. Managed by Arsène Wenger, the Gunners went undefeated throughout the entire Premier League campaign, a feat unparalleled in the modern era. Led by captain Patrick Vieira and bolstered by the attacking prowess of Thierry Henry, they showcased a blend of flair, resilience, and tactical brilliance.

Finishing with 26 wins and 12 draws, Arsenal's dominance was not only a testament to their skill but also their mental fortitude. The invincible season remains a cherished memory for Arsenal fans, etching their team into footballing folklore.

Watch as Tony Adams secures the title for Arsenal.

Explore the Premier League archive.